Wrong Again
Sunday, Oct. 07, 2001 ~ 12:55 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Something's wrong again . . . the same thing that's wrong about every two months . . . little things start it going . . . sometimes I don't even know what starts it . . . like this time . . . I have no clue . . . but I'm "down" again . . . I'm in my quiet mood . . . I wish I couldn't pretend that things are all okay . . . I wish that I didn't put on my "happy" face out in public . . . it might make me not get like this anymore . . . I'm just tired . . . both physically and mentally I think . . . and I don't know how to rest . . . it's not like I'm overloading myself . . . I'm just working . . . . and that's it . . . I don't even think about a whole lot of stuff anymore . . .

There are days when I just want to give up on everything, but i know I won't . . . I don't have to guts to give up . . . I'll just keep on going like every thing's okay . . . fine and dandy . . . . "peachy" . . . . etc . . .

My parents move to Illinois in 4 days . . . I don't know what I'm gonna do then . . . . I'll be more alone than I've ever been before . . . . I already feel alone, and when they leave, I'll have nothing here . . . I won't have a place to go and stay down in Carlsbad where my few friends are so I won't even be able to go see them . . . maybe I'll just bury myself in work . . . maybe then things will all work out . . . .

We'll see how it goes tomorrow at work . . .

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose