Moving
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2002 ~ 7:55 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I realize that I haven't updated this in quite some time actually, though not nearly as long between entries as has passed in the past . . .

Oy, say that 10 times fast . . . or something.

Well, since my last entry, Chris quit . . . yeah . . . . and I made a rather important decision . . . I'm going to move . . . and see . . . when I make a decision to move, it's a big one . . . . I should be 3000 miles away from here by my 23rd birthday.

I'm going to live near my dad and my step mom and my little brother.

I just feel sooooo very much better now that I've made that decision . . . and I've already started to get my finances in order and I just have tons of hope for me now . . . . I felt like I was stuck in a rut before . . . like there wasn't a point to anything that I was doing, but now . . . I have a short term goal . . . a little goal that's very do-able . . . . and I think that after I move, I'll straighten my life out and I'll start it going off in the right direction . . .

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose