020301
02-03-01 ~ 23:48:04

first | previous | random | next | last

Another day come and gone . . . I didn't do hardly anything today . . . I woke up late . . . called people at my old work . . . then actually got out of bed . . . my roommate broke her car key . . . I don't know how she managed that . . . but she did . . . and my other roommate, the guy who owns the house just got home . . . I really don't feel comfortable in this house . . . well . . . it's not that I don't feel comfortable . . . it's just that I don't feel like it's my house . . . and I've been here for a year . . . I should feel like it's my house . . . but I still don't . . .

Kristi is out at the Shark Club with Shawn from across the street . . . they wanted me to go, but I just don't have the extra money to go . . . it would probably cost me about $17 or so for the night . . . cover charge and a drink . . . but I'd go there and watch the sharks swim in the tank . . .

I'm sitting here typing by candle light . . . it's so relaxing . . . and I'm listening to my theme that Otmar made for me . . . it's so soothing and such too . . . so I'm just . . . relaxing . . .

I'm also having a nice conversation with Jason . . . we're talking about some of the things that happened . . . that we haven't really talked about . . . and I'm glad that him and I can talk like this again . . . I've missed it so much . . . but I think he may know that already . . .

I met Ryan today for the first time . . . we went and I applied at Sears . . . so we'll see how that goes . . . then we just hung out, wandering around for a while . . . stuff like that . . . he should be fun to hang out with . . . but that'll be it . . . you know? . . . anywho . . .

I suppose I should probably do some reading for school . . . but I don't have the brain power for that right now . . . I just have the brain power to sit and type . . . and maybe sleep at some point . . . but who knows . . .

And with that, I think I'll be off . . .

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
020301
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose