020701_1
02-07-01 ~ 03:26:52

first | previous | random | next | last

For once . . . it's actually cold in my room . . . I don't know why it chose tonight to finally not be hot . . . but it did . . . so I'm sitting here . . . at three something in the morning . . . almost freezing . . . I'm not freezing of course because I have a blanket and a jacket on.

Once again I failed to correct my sleeping pattern . . . I was up last night until 6 in the morning . . . and I didn't wake until a little after noon . . . I think . . . I may not have dragged myself out of bed until shortly after 1pm . . . and that is why I'm still awake at 3-something in the morning . . . at least I put the correct date on this entry . . .

What did I do today . . .

Nothing . . . except sit right where I'm sitting now . . .and let me tell you . . . if I'm going to be sitting here for this long on an everyday basis . . . I'm going to need to invest in a better chair . . . I already have my quillow on the chair as a cushion . . . and it helps . . . quite a bit actually . . . but it's still not enough . . .

I've gotten to the point where I'm squirming in my seat every few minutes trying to get comfortable . . . I suppose that should be a sign that maybe it's time to lay down and try to sleep . . . but I'm just not ready for that . . .

the only productive thing I got done today was modifying that bleeding black rose up there . . . I added the words to it . . . I'm actually very proud of it . . . it came out better than I was hoping . . .

I also wrote to Cody again . . . just to remind him that it was his turn to write to me . . . . and last night, after I posted the entry in here . . . I had emailed someone who I used to talk to all the time on ICQ . . . just because I had thought about him and was wondering how he was . . . and today . . . I get an ICQ authorization request . . . *smiles* . . . so I got to talk to him bunches today . . . and that was nice . . . he said I was one of the last people he was expecting an email from . . . and I kinda wasn't expecting a response from him . . . heh . . .I didn't even know if I had his email addy right . . . but I guess I did . . . and he did respond . . . so it was all for the best . . .

The next person that I need to email out of the blue is a guy named Brandon . . . he's a cute young kid . . . but you would swear he was older than he is if you were to just talk to him . . .

I miss talking to him . . . and I hope I can get ahold of him as easily as I did Konny . . .

But it's late, and I'm actually getting tired . . . So I'll leave you to your thoughts . . .

Until then.

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
020701
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose