My Ideal Man Part Two
2001-02-09 ~ 20:38:34

first | previous | random | next | last

Lets see . . . where did I leave off?

Ah yes . . . High school . . . Perhaps now is a good time to mention a guy that had been in my life for quite a few years at that point . . . though he doesn't come into play just yet . . . . I thought of him as my best friend . . . or one of them at least . . . his name is Keith . . . . but like I said . . . his story comes later . . .

I believe the next guy who comes along is a guy named Cory . . . I had played softball with his sister . . . but I didn't know that until after I met him . . . they didn't look a whole lot alike . . . but the similarity was there . . . he was tall, skinny, had dark hair . . . . nice hands . . . very bad boy-ish . . . gorgeous eyes . . . I hung out with him during lunch . . . but that was as far as it went . . . The same was true for Sam . . . oh god did I adore Sam . . . then Sam started going out with this girl michelle . . . and I couldn't hate her 'cause she was nice . . .

Sam was simply beautiful . . . everything about him . . . his smiles, his laugh . . . his eyes . . . his neck . . . his hands . . . he was fun too . . . we ended up having to take a summer school class together . . .

But . . like most things in my life . . . they didn't go anywhere . . .

>A good looking, Bad boyish, sensitive guy with a nice neck, nice hands and nice eyes<

*smiles* . . . and then there was Jason . . . Jason was a sweet heart . . . but most people didn't know that . . . he was very quiet at school . . . unless you got to know him . . . he had a reputation for being a "bad-ass" . . . but he was my hand warmer when the weather got cold . . . when I first met him in Junior high, I didn't think much of him . . . but by the time we got to high school . . . *smiles again* . . . he had definitely gotten much better . . . I wish I knew where he was today . . . I'd love to see him . . .

Then there was Ryan . . . he had a crush on me in 7th grade . . . it was cute . . . he used to come sit next to me when we watched movies in class . . . granted it was in health class . . . mostly during the sex ed part . . . but that's alright . . . and he always used to ask if he could walk with me home . . . When 8th grade came around . . . he had completely changed . . . and that's when I had a crush on him . . . that lasted through part of high school . . .

>A good looking, Bad boyish, sensitive guy with a nice neck, nice hands and nice eyes who payed attention to me<

Matt . . .

Matt was beautiful . . . adorable . . . sweet . . . charming . . . kind . . . for the most part . . .

His mother was my choir director . . . she loved me . . . I remember once when we had choir rehersal at their house . . . I stayed later 'cause I was friends with him . . . and we ended up going into his room . . . he said I wasn't allowed to leave . . . above his door on the inside was one of those signs for the mens bathroom . . . meaning (according to him) that only men could leave . . . *smiles* . . . 'course . . . I broke that rule . . . but that's alright . . .

He was the first guy to kiss me . . . it was on valentines day in my sophomore year . . . I had a choir concert that night . . . and he came along with his mom . . . after we had finished singing . . . the rest of everyone went to go sit in the audience to hear the rest of the concert . . . and I went out into the lobby . . . where Matt was . . . we decided to walk around the theatre . . . and somehow we ended up on the stage . . . but in the back part . . . behind a big screen that they had up . . .and that's where he kissed me . . . by then . . .the concert was over and we had to go find his mother . . . she never really suspected anything . . . since she knew that him and I were friends . . .

He had a -great- body . . . the most sexy neck . . . just thinking about him now almost makes me melt . . . he also had a great voice . . . he was in the choir too . . . but not mine . . . I was in an all women's choir . . .

I think he may be the one guy that I miss the most . . .

The reason him and I never went anywhere is complicated . . .

I think he'd pretty much be my ideal man . . . Everyone after him had similar qualities . .

He was smart . . good looking . . . artistic . . . great body, neck, hands . . . sexy eyes . . . beautiful voice . . . and most importantly . . . he was sweet, charming . . he payed attention to me . . . I could talk to him forever . . .

He was someone who I felt completely comfortable around . . . I felt safe from anything in his arms . . . his voice soothed me . . . I could hold a conversation with him . . . with out him really wanting anything more . . .

That's what I want for my ideal man.

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
020901
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose