I didn't die ... really
Thursday, Feb. 10, 2005 ~ 10:55 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

okay....

So I'm really bad at the whole breaking a resolution thingy. It's been 39 days since I've last updated according to d*land. Paul "yelled" at me for not updating in a while.

My phone is finally back on. I got behind in bills and such for a little while, but I'm all caught up for the most part.

We've got a computer up and running in the bedroom here, so it'll be a little easier to get in and do entries.

And I think I'm gonna continue to break a resolution and procrastinate on posting my resolutions for this year 'cause my fingers don't want to type anymore .. I typed a lot at work today and have been busy talking to Terri most the night.

I think they need to make a talking GIR toy from Invader Zim.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose