Kyle
Friday, Feb. 22, 2002 ~ 11:21 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

For the last ten days I haven't had internet access 'cause I didn't have a working phone . . . but everything's straightened out now . . . however, when I came on and checked NT, I found out that a friend of ours had died on the 10th of this month . . . we all found out on the 12th (which was when I didn't have a phone anymore) . . . it's quite sad and it brings back memories 'cause he was young too . . . not as young as my brother, but still very young . . .

He was always sweet, though some of the things that he said got a little mixed up . . . we all knew he had the best intentions though, so we didn't take offense to anything he said.

For some reason I knew he was somewhat sick, maybe someone mentioned it to me at some point, maybe I just had a feeling . . . but I didn't know he was as sick as he was . . .

There's not much to be done for it now . . . there's nothing more we can say to him, to straighten out disagreements or anything else like that . . . all we can really do is remember who he was and how he was.

They're doing a memorial skit for him to finish out his character at Exodus.

'til then Kyle/Julian

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose