The Past Sneaks Back
03-01-01 ~ 00:43:16

first | previous | random | next | last

Oy . . . talk about the past sneaking up on you again. An old friend of mine has recently come back online, and him and I have been trying to locate old high school friends . . . most of these people I haven't seen in almost 6 years since I moved away from that high school right before my junior year. . . anyway . . .we've managed to get ahold of some of them . . . and about two days ago I talked to one of them online . . . John . . .

John was always an interesting person . . . there were times him and I didn't get along really well . . . but overall, we were friends . . .

He called me today to let me know that he was in town . . . He's im Pomona which isn't that far away . . . So, I'm gonna to see him tonight . . . He's here for med school interviews . . .which is an interesting thought . . . I can't picture him going to med school . . . especially since he hasn't really changed all that much . . .

He did give some info to Richardson about our old best friend . . . seems as though the reason no one talks to him anymore and why no one can give me any info is because Keith's been into "pot and shit" . . . that would explain some of his behavior . . . and I really don't know why he'd do that . . . . his dad was/is a cop . . . it kinda upsets me that he'd do that . . . but I have no control over it . . . . and it's not that I mind when people smoke pot . . . it's their body . . . . what I do mind is when people change and shut their old friends out because of it . . . that I don't like at all . . . If he had just shut me out, then I'd understand why . . . things have happened between us that were mostly my fault I think . . . . but he's shut everyone out . . . John only saw him once . . . during the entire year last year . . . that's pretty sad . . .

Anyway . . .I just wanted to type that up since it was on my mind . . . and take a break from the dream stories.

Until next time

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
030101
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose