Solemn Elegance (xaela)
Tuesday, Mar. 4, 2003 ~ 3:57 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Well, the move is done and my computer will always be hooked up to the 'net now. The only times that I won't be connected is when I turn my computer off, which probably won't be often.

I just went to my website and was reading some of the poems that I've got up there. I think this move was definitely a good thing for me. I don't feel the feeling that's oozing out of those poems. I think the one that says it best is Solemn Elegance. I think that one might be my favorite of all time.

That's really all I wanted to say . . . . I just don't feel like that anymore. Maybe that's why I have writer's block, but I'm working on fixing that. (No, I'm not going to go get all depressed again or anything. I'm just going to have to search for some new inspiration.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose