Dream
03-05-01 ~ 23:28:24

first | previous | random | next | last

Dreams . . . . yay . . . . well . . . not dreams . . . a dream

So here's the scene . . . I'm well . . . me . . . and I'm in my room at my house that I'm in now . . . and I'm getting ready to move . . . . everything's starting to get all packed and stuff . . . . except I'm out of boxes, and I still have all my clothes to pack

I know I have a friend or two down stairs, but they don't come up to help me . . . that/those friend(s) go home and a few moments later I get some sort of instant message from one of them.

"alright, I'm home now. I had to dye my hair."

Her screen name starts with a "S", and she promises to give me directions to someone's room in their apartment . . . why, I'm not really sure . . . so I'm not sure if I go or not . . . actually I do go . . . . the person who owns the apartment is someone that I role play with online, Blade . . .

There, he brings me a large sword with a cloak hanging around it . . . the cloak is white with a design on it . . . it has some red and green . . . and um . . . sequins on it . . . . the sword seems a little too big for me, but I keep it anyway . . . he also brings a stack of books about some magickal secret species/race . . . he brings about 23 of them but I can only keep 18 for some reason . . . most the books are black, but maybe 5 of them are while covered, and I remember him and I going through the books on the top of a black grand piano with the "lid" down

He also brings an outfit . . . it's a dark flowy outfit . . . sorta like my dress that I have here . . . and I think that I should put that dress with a long, dark, flowy skirt when I pack it away . . . so I'm getting ready to leave this apartment . . . and I go back into his room to get the outfit, cloak and the sword . . . I see some sort of computer notification pop up next to the dark outfit . . . . it was black with yellow writing . . . it said their were two new messages . . . I just kinda shrugged it off, thinking they were Blade's messages

I decide to play with the sword for a moment . . . not doing any damage to anything . . . when this strange man comes in with a sword and attacks me . . . . I counter his swings and all that . . . then somehow we disappear from the apartment and reappear out in the country somewhere

It doesn't seem like the fight's going anywhere . . . it's like as if no one can win the fight, and it's useless trying . . . Then a horse comes up by me, and it's almost like the air around me thickened with magick . . . when I turned with the sword, a stream of light blue energy built up with me and a stream of white energy followed the tip of the sword . . . until at the very end I "threw" it at my attacker . . . that seemed to effect him . . . and after a few more of these displays, I had defeated him and he disappeared

At this point in the dream I seem to switch characters and become just some bystander . . .

Another evil looking character appears near the girl and the horse . . . he's dressed in all black . . . pants, shirt/vest and a long black cloak . . . at first his arms are folded infront of him . . . then slowly he held one hand out.

In that hand he help what looked like a fuji apple . . . only bigger . . . I recognize what it really is and I run toward him . . . he drops the "apple" on the ground and fades from "existance" . . . the air becomes less thick as if we had switched realms again . . . the apple thing turns into a black ball with blurred edges . . . I pick it up and hand it to the girl (my previous character in the dream) . . . she just kinda looks at me so I explain to her what that is exactly.

It was a soul . . . trapped in there unless she was able to send it back to the realm in which the person it belonged to died . . . she takes it and just kinda throws it since she didn't know how to switch realms and she was hoping that just throwing it would send it back . . .

I start to panic because I know there's only a short time before the soul will be trapped forever . . . I look at the horse and scold him . . . telling him he's supposed to do his part too . . . but before I can get back to the ball, it changes back into the large apple looking thing and I know the soul is lost

The girl looks sad . . . like she failed . . . and the horse is just sitting there next to her . . . sitting like a dog

I tell her that she has to return all the souls that the man brings her, and that for each one she returns, she will be closer to being able to defeat the strange man in black

And then the dream's done . . .

Until then.

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
030501
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose