Combined and open again
Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003 ~ 11:52 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Well . . . . that's all taken care of now. All I have left to do is archive these entries. For those of you who are wondering what I'm on. I just moved entries over from my other diary that I kept while I had this one locked up. I'm going to be doing something else with that diary and I felt just wrong to abandon this one and keep it locked up after keeping it for over two years. I figured that I wouldn't let anything bother me about it. If people want to read this, it's at their own discretion. I'm not going to edit my thoughts. They're my thoughts and if people don't like them, then they don't have to read them.

Anyway. I was supposed to go to the movies this evening, but that didn't happen. We've rescheduled for next week. Daniel wanted to see Old School and I told him I'd go with him. I was sorta looking forward to going out tonight, but that's alright. I'll just have to look forward to next week's outting instead.

I'm a little sleepy, but I shouldn't be. I didn't get out of bed until about 1:30 this afternoon (which would explain why I'm not in bed at the moment). I have to get up early 'cause I have to open tomorrow. I'm thinking of making some tea because I got my valerian root in today, but I'm afraid that if I make it and drink it, I won't be able to get up in the morning. Maybe I'll make a very low dosage tea and go to bed. That's exactly what I'm gonna do . . . .

nighty night.

Oh . . . in the archives, if you see an entry with "(xaela)" after it, that's one that I moved from the other diary. I almost forgot to say that and that was the whole point of this entry.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose