Insanity
Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003 ~ 10:49 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Sometimes I wonder about the sanity of people I know, or for that matter the people that I'm related to. Not really their sanity in general, but I tend to wonder if they go through momentary insanity. Maybe I just like the word insane.

Anyway. What brought on this thinking was that I went to my dad's house tonight 'cause I thought I'd visit before picking up a few things from there. That whole visit just made me wonder why my brother pushed so much. It's like he likes to get a rise out of people. Seeing how tired and worn out my dad and stepmom seemed to be made my not wanting kids that much stronger.

I don't really have all that much to say tonight. That might have a lot to do with the fact that I'm extremely tired. That's my own fault though. I didn't get out of bed 'til 1:30 yesterday afternoon, which resulted in me not being able to go to sleep until about 2am this morning, which wouldn't have been a bad thing if I didn't have to open this morning. But I did.

And I'm sleepy, so I think I'll wrap this short little nothing entry up and go nighty night.

For those of you who read my story diary (or used to since it hasn't been updated for a while), I'm really trying to write. It's just that every time I sit down to write, all the words fly outta my head and hide from me. They'll cooperate eventually.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose