explainations and writers block
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003 ~ 1:13 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

One of the drawbacks of writer's block (besides the obvious one) is not being able to explain things as well as usual. It's even worse when you know that someone's not going to like what you have to say no matter how you put it. That is what I got to do tonight. It probably would have been better for both of us if it would have waited til morning, but it wasn't something that should have waited. it had already been brought up the night before and tonight was just the main event of sorts.

Ugh, but anyway.

I made a "to do" list for online whenever I have time. One of the things on that list is to fix up the other diary that I have, where I was keeping the posts when I had this locked up. I don't know what I'm gonna do with that though. The other main thing on the list is to update the info pages. I'm going to be making a secon cast page for Aug. '02 and on. The other page will stay up since I'm obviously not going to be taking down all the entries before Aug, but my group of people that I talk about has kinda changed. That's probably the biggest project other than redesigning my layout diary. I'm gonna go and put all the layouts I currently have available into zip files and make them available to download. I feel so bad that I don't have time to answer the requests like I used to, but that's alright. Once I'm all settled in I should be able to spend more time doing stuff like that.

Yay me.

I should get to bed though. I have to work tomorrow, then I get two days off . . . over which I have to cart my laundry over to my dad's house and do it. I'm starting to run out of clothes to wear to work and I'd shock the hell out of people if I went in there naked.

Ooooh, I can hear the rumors now.

hehe.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose