Reasons
Sunday, Mar. 10, 2002 ~ 11:34 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I've already typed quite a bit for today. I decided to do a "Reasons" page for my diary. It tells why I started the diary, how I chose the name, what it is that I'm doing with it and why things are as they are. Feel free to read through that if you wish.

The other thing I just finished doing was updating my reviews page because I got a review from Diary Reviews. So, I put up my score and my comments/notes as well as the link to the review. I think I did fairly well.

I don't have much more to say tonight.

I was going to talk about a conversation that a friend of mine and I had today at work, but I think I want to get some other input from people tomorrow, then I'll come here and take some time for the entry. I think it'll be interesting, but some of the thoughts might be a little depressing too. The topic has something to do with marriage and growing old.

'Til then.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose