Misc. Stuff
Sunday, Mar. 17, 2002 ~ 10:45 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Happy St. Patricks Day.

I have a feeling that teal/greenish color is going to clash horribly, but that's alright . . . Green is the color of the day, and for once I actually wore green on St. Pat's day. Usually I don't do that . . . I just let myself get pinched or whatever. Though wearing green didn't save me from getting pinched today. Judah decided to pinch me anyway, but he always seems to find some reason to do something like that to me. He's funny sometimes.

At first I wasn't fond of Judah at all. Not even a little bit. To me, he was just . . . oh, I don't know . . . it's hard to explain . . . there was just something about him that bothered me. It was like that for months. That changed one day when I was having a shitty day and everyone in the store was just on my back about one thing or another . . . except Judah. He was the only person who was really nice to me. I mean, really nice to me. He didn't say one thing that would piss me off like he usually did.

Now, he's a good mix of that sweet guy who knew that I was extremely grumpy and the one that used to piss me off. But he doesn't piss me off anymore. Maybe I'm just too sentamental and I tend to remember the good stuff about people and it almost always out weighs the bad.

Weighs . . . wieghs . . . neither of those look right at all . . . they both look horribly wrong . . .

But anyway.


I'm happy. Very happy actually. I love it when I get to talk to people I used to know. Well, just as long as I wanted to talk with them in the first place.

I decided today that I'm moody. Or that I can be very moody. My moods change from one day to the next, sometimes extremely drastically. I'm sure you can tell by just reading back a few days. One day I'll be grumpy or depressed, then the next I'll be happy as can be. I think that's going to end up being a problem. I'm going to wear myself into the ground if I keep it up.

I'm hoping that this move will help solve my little moody problem.

But yeah.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose