Conversations and Message Boards
Wednesday, Mar. 19, 2003 ~ 6:58 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Yesterday was so not the day for me to be writing in here, or maybe I should have. Who knows. I think I just wanted to be silent yesterday. Those are probably the best days to actually do the writing, but that's alright. I watched movies instead. Anywho.

There's not really much that's going on. I'll be able to play with our new computer over in paint tomorrow, provided that everyone that's supposed to be there shows up. For some reason I'm having trouble with my people. Not everyone, just a few. The new girl, Karen, can't seem to get her schedule right and Steve is just out there a little.

My hands are cold, so if I happen to make a few typos, ignore them. I don't feel much like paying attention to the letters that I'm actually typing. Speaking of not paying attention, I'm not doing a very good job of it at the moment. I'm talking to Daniel on MSN and James (the one who played Ash Faruk) on ICQ.

My hands are still cold though and I don't know what I'm going to have for dinner. I could have potatos, pasta . . . um . . . . more pasta . . . . microwavable personal pizza (MMmmm) . . . . more pasta . . . canned veggies (creamy corn and green beans).

It's starting to get warmer in here, and I'm not really saying anything at all. I don't think I can get my mind into free write mode (you know, that mode where you babble for a little while then something kicks in and you pick just one topic).

Maybe I'll make something to eat and try again when I'm less hungry and less distracted by conversations and messageboards.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose