REM
03-20-01 ~ 09:42 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I just noticed that Diaryland thinks it's February 20th. Oh how nice it would be to go back in time a month . . . then I probably wouldn't be wondering where the hell all my money went . . . I think maybe now I have about $3 to my name and no food . . . well, I have some pasta left . . . and my roommate's letting me mooch off of her but I need to start working again.

T.J. Maxx is taking forever to get me scheduled again (yes, I'm going back to work there . . . if they ever schedule me)


I just woke up, again.

It's hard to believe how much I've slept lately. Take yesterday for example.

I went to bed for the first time at 4am . . . woke up around 10am . . . . 6 hours

Went back to bed at about 12:30/1pm . . . woke up at about 6:30pm . . . . lets just say that's 5 and a half hours

Then . . . I went back to bed at almost 1am . . . slept til now . . . I think I was up for about 13 hours yesterday.


I've been thinking (scary, I know)

Perhaps the reason I've been sleeping so much is because I spend so much of my sleep time in REM. How else would you account for my long, detailed dreams that I keep having . . . . and to have two long and detailed dreams a night . . . .doesn't leave much time for that real sleeping.

Or maybe it's just because I might be getting sick.


Oh dear . . . it's 10:42 now . . . I wandered off to spam the Icicles & Embraces message board.

Not really spamming of course . . . but I do post a lot in their games forum . . . mostly word games and all.


Alright . . . . 11:22 am now . . . I think I'm not paying much attention to this, so I'm just going to post this entry and try again later . . . .

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
032001
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose