New Banner and more Chocolate
Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002 ~ 10:15 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Well, that took quite a while, but I'm proud of the final product.

I paid for a gold membership for my other diary tonight and I've just spent the last few hours making that banner.

And yes, it really did take that long because there are 80 some odd frames and I had to do something to 60 of them individually, but that's alright.


My first review is up at Rogue Reviews and it went fairly well after I explained what was going on to the diarist.

So, yay me. I haven't pissed anyone off yet.

I am fairly tired though, but I managed to do just about everything I had wanted to today. The only thing I didn't do was order a pizza.

Yes, that means that I did get a new update at my other diary posted today.


I'm still craving chocolate even though I had some both last night and this morning/afternoon.

I'm also craving pizza.

No, I'm not pregnant. You'd have to be getting some to be pregnant.

I'm just craving stuff.

I think it's probably because the topic that keeps coming up at NT is food. It seems like that's all we talk about sometimes, but I swear it's not.


I think I've stared at the computer screen too long this evening. I just don't seem into writing tonight, so I think I'll probably just stop.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose