My Body Hates Me
03-26-01 ~ 04:27 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I feel like I'm going to die . . . or dye . . . I do need to redye my hair . . . but anyway . . .

I've been laying here all day . . . damn cramps . . . my last week of freedom and I have to start bleeding and be entirely too uncomfortable . . . let alone starving . . .

Well, maybe not starving . . . I'm thinking of ordering two pizzas . . . just for me . . . they'd last me through the rest of this week at least . . . maybe part way into next week.

That would be nice.

It's not that I don't have food . . . 'cause I do . . . I have Pasta . . . and butter . . . and I'm sure I have a few other things around here somewhere . . . I just have to remember where I put them . . .


I actually got bored enough today to go and play a game that I picked up quite a while ago, Myth. It's on a disk . . . a CD . . . but a disk . . . as in . . . not online.

Amazing isn't it?

I just up and decided it was time to start playing again . . . one of these days I'll install the second version with the Chimera expansion pack and actually wander over and play online against real people.

Speaking of games . . . I need to go home (my parents house) and steal the StarCraft CD from my brother . . . I have the Brood War expansion set . . . but I forgot I don't have StarCraft installed on this computer anymore . . .

That was actually what I wanted to play today . . . I wonder if Robert could just send me the files so that i could install the Expansion Set and play that.


I did something entirely too stupid today . . .

I'm running out of room on my hard drive (I have a tiny hard drive) so I was going through and uninstalling some things that I never use to free up some space . . .

I was just going along . . . hitting the little "ok" buttons . . . then all the sudden, my computer decides to shut down and restart . . . apparently one of the little "ok" buttons was for a question about whether I wanted to restart the comp.

I was in the middle of working on something.

That's what I get for not reading the boxes and just pressing buttons.

SO the computer restarted . . . right when I was in the middle of some ICQ conversations . . . and yeah . . .


The download finished last night . . . it didn't die at the last second . . . thank god . . . and I installed the tryout version of PhotoShop 6.0

If anyone has the crack for that so that I can start saving anything that I might possibly be able to make, please please PLEASE Email me or use that pretty "Contact Me" button off to the right and let me know . . . hell . . . you could even click on the pretty "Guest Book" button there too . . . .pretty please?

Until then, if I ever figure out how to make the type of stuff I want to make, I'm just going to cheat and use my screen capture option on PSP to save the images I make . . .

Of course . . . I have to learn to make them first . . . which means I'm going to be sitting down one night to devote all my time to that one stupid program.


My tummy's grumbling and my back hurts.

I love my body . . . I really do . . . but it seems to want to hate me once a month . . . and what's worse is that I can't take anything for the uncomfortable-ness 'cause when my body hates me . . . it really hates me . . . and my tummy doesn't accept medicine . . .

it sucks . . .

but you all probably didn't need to know that.

I just had to get it out of my head.

But anyway, I think I should be going now . . . before I start rambling about nothing in particular and this entry gets really boring.

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
032601
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose