random update
Thursday, Mar. 31, 2005 ~ 9:19 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Wow, it's the last day of March and I haven't written anything in quite some time. I get urges to write in here from time to time, but by the time I get to the computer, the urge is gone.

Part of the reason for that may be that I'm not too fond of how this computer desk feels to type away in. the keyboard isn't at the right height for me. The chair is not overly comfortable either. I miss my computer chair.

Tomorrow is April 1st. It's Mike's mom's birthday and we'll be going up to see her for a bit during the day. Tomorrow is also Mike and my 6 month mark.

Six months of feeling nothing but good and wanted. Feeling complete and the way I always want to feel.

I think I'm going to go and make some breakfast. I have to work today at 1, but Mike and I have to take his car somewhere before I go in.

Blessed Be

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose