Nothing to say
04-02-01 ~ 11:40 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Short entry maybe . . .

Today's orientation was boring . . . the speaker/instructor/whatever (Bil . . . Bil something and yes . . . he spelled his name with 1 l) wasn't uninteresting . . . he was relatively good . . . however, the subject was sooooo boring . . .

I did however get a bit of a chance to talk to Will and Chad today . . . Will gave me something to look into . . . some new type of Shark repellant . . . I thought that was cool 'cause they remembered what I was going to school for.

I was thinking about possibly going into the store tomorrow just to walk around and get to know where things are . . . to do that though, I might wear my slightly see-thru dress . . . I know the guys (Will and Chad) have to be there tomorrow all day . . . *smiles* . . . and I'd like to get to know them a bit before I won't get to see them . . . i.e. when they start working the night shift . . .

But anyway . . . I guess walking around would kinda let me introduce myself to some of the people that work there . . . some of the floor associates . . . who I will have to get to know for price checks and such . . .

I'm tired though, and there's not a whole lot going on in my head anyway . . . In other words . . . I'm gonna go to bed 'cause I can't think of anything else to say . . .

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
040201
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose