I left work early . . . for once
Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002 ~ 1:06 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

This weekend was somewhat a repeat of last weekend. Meaning I hardly got any sleep.

I actually went home early from work today. That's the first time since I've worked at this store that I've taken time off that I was supposed to be there.

The only reason I didn't feel bad about leaving was that there were two other people closing and I couldn't do much to help them anyway. I decided the best thing for me to do would be to go home becuase I couldn't climb up and down the ladders without getting all light headed and having my head pound and such, so it wasn't fun.

I got home and slept til Alicia came and picked me up at around 8. I went with her to Target and to Barnes and Nobles and to In and Out. Tomorrow we're gonna go to the Mall and Borders and eat Chinese at the place on Ball that we've both been craving for a while now


I think my computer hates me. It keeps disconnecting from the net and stuff.

Maybe it's just telling me that it's time to go to bed again. Which I think is a very good idea. I don't want my headache to come back.

Oh, and my other diary's banner is now supposed to be running on the members pages, and I know it is 'cause the hits have been going up on that diary. I'm probably going to do an entry there tomorrow or wednesday, then try to get a second one up on Thursday, but we'll see. I've been straying a bit on my Monday updates, but I'm sticking pretty good to my Thursday ones.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose