missed shows and ramblings
Friday, Apr. 02, 2004 ~ 12:37 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Ah. Missed April Fool's Day by 37 minutes or so. That's alright though. I didn't play any tricks on anyone. But, I was tired most the day. Lilly was up at some way-too-early time of the morning this morning. I let Daniel sleep in and I'm haveing a terrible time trying to type tonight.

I don't really have much to say again. It seems that when I'm happy, I have no need to type all the time. There's not a lot to share that I haven't already shared and talked about with other people. Most of what I use this for is frustrations and general ramblings. I find that I rambled a lot more when I was at my apartment all the time. There was no one there to talk to.

I really need to find my words again. I miss writing poems and such. I've always liked art and that was one of my favorite forms.

Blah blah blah.

Liz had her baby. I haven't talked to them obviously, but we sent them flowers and Liz emailed Linda. She also sent us all a thank you note and picture of Sydney. She's cute.

I'm still not sure what to think about it all. I'm happy that she had the baby and that everything is good there, but I have mixed feelings about the rest. I'm honestly confused about where we stand. I don't know what happened. I don't know if what James said was just because he was upset at me and not for any other reason. I have no idea. I'm still not going to call them though. Not until they decide they want to talk to me again.

Can I just say that I like Brendan Fraiser . . . and damnit. We missed Mad Mad House.

I think I'm going to go and see if there's another showing of it tonight.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose