Nothing much....
Friday, Apr. 09, 2004 ~ 2:11 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I just put Lilly down for a nap. She really does not like that. She cried for a good deal of time. Then, I think that her puppy started talking to her to calm her down. Between her sobbing I hear the growly little girl voice that she's given to him. It was actually very cute. And she's talking to him calmly.

As with all little kids, she will avoid taking the nap she needs at all costs.

I'm about ready for a nap, but it's about time to wake Daniel up again. I woke him up about half an hour ago and he asked for another half an hour, so I was nice and gave it to him.

I have a few things to do today. Not too many things.

And I don't really have much more to say at the moment. I might after I talk to Erin today. She's got things to explain to me about what's going on in her head here lately. She's gonna end up getting herself into trouble if she's not careful.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose