Nothing to Say
Sunday, Apr. 21, 2002 ~ 10:36 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I'm not sure what sort of mood I"m in today. I can however leave my imood saying fiesty 'cause that's how I was all day today and it was fun, but I think if you were to dig a little more, you'd see that I wasn't as happy as I seemed. It seemed at various times I was on the verge of getting down again, but then my mood headed back up. It was strange.

I'm not really sure why I'm writing in here today. I don't feel like I have anything to say, but maybe subconsciously I do.

That word just looks strange.

Maybe I'll work on recreating the list. Or creating the new list.

Margo and I were talking about it, and Alicia and I talked about it a bit today, and here's who's on it:

Brett, Kevin, Shane, Brian Wayne, Tim, Richie, Nader, Jerico, Greg and Marc.

I think that's everyone. And yes, I chose to risk putting that in here even though I know that someone might find his way here and see his name, but that's alright . . . I'm sure he'll hear about it eventually anyway. Things do have a way of getting around the store fairly quickly.

Speaking of Jerico. I got to talk to him some tonight, and he hasn't changed much at all. He's still the same as he's always been. Same comments, same jokes . . . same same same . . . but that's alright.

I talked with Shane some more today too. Not much, but some. He stopped by on his way out of the store to say bye. That was sweet.

See.

I don't really have anything to say, so I don't really know why I'm writing in here. I suppose I'll go. Maybe I'll go watch a movie or something.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose