Unknown/Miko
Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 ~ 4:54 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

There's a timeline to be followed,
But like most other things, it's trapped in the dark.
I'm in new territory, blinded.
It's unknown to me,
As are what you think.
Your feelings are unknown to me.
I wish I knew your heart.
I should know your heart,
But I'm afraid to ask.

The shadows of my soul still house the pain,
The fear I knew so many years ago.
They house the uncertainty I tried so hard to lose.
I never lost it.
I still know the fear.
I still feel the pain.
Less invasive, but impossible to ignore.

~*~*~*~*~

I know it's really early ... or late ... depending on how you look at it anyway.

I had some things that I wanted to say, and I wrote quite a long entry that I hid away. I just wanted to whine and such. If I didn't get some things off my chest, they'd likely come out when they shouldn't and in a way that they shouldn't.

I got another comment here and as always, my online husband makes me smile.

Feel free to peek whenever you like Miko dear. You're missed and should be around more often, though I'm not one to talk these days as I'm not online nearly as much as I should be.

Be well and alla that.

Blessed Be.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose