Tear drops...
Thursday, May. 06, 2004 ~ 7:45 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I find tear drops fascinating. There's three of them sitting on my desk top right now, each one a little different. One seems perfectly round, one is irregularly shaped, and one is round, but has a hole to one side of it. I wonder how long they'll sit there.

I'm cold and I've had a very rough/emotionally draining day. Actually, the entire week has been emotionally draining, but it's not as bad as it seemed. Actually, it didn't really seem bad, I've just been overly sensitive lately. Part of that has to do with the pills I'm on and part of it has to do with the things going on right now.

Shortly after starting the pills, I started getting more moody than I usually was. It reminded me of how I felt before I moved here. I had a handle on it, but I think this week was just too much for me to handle. I think I've cried every night this week, but I didn't do it when anyone else was around. And today, I can't seem to stop.

I think I'm going to go sit in my swing on my balcony...

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose