Nap Time
Thursday, May. 09, 2002 ~ 6:00 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I'm begining to think that sleep is probably a very good thing at the moment. As much as I've tried, it's just really, really hard to keep my eyes open right now.

I didn't do much today at work, but that's alright. I'm just tired 'cause I couldn't get to sleep last night when I wanted to, so I didn't get enough sleep last night. What's worse is that I have to open Saturday too which means that I probably won't get enough sleep Friday night either.

I hate not getting enough sleep.

What's going to be nice about Saturday (I hope) is that I'm going to talk to Jeremy and let him know that I want the Head Cashier position that's opening up. I found out why there's at least one position opening. Shelley's finally done with school and she's got a new job in the field that she went to school for. Yay for her.

Tina, Marci, Chantha and Sheila all want me up there with them. The only one who might cause problems is Maria, but I'm hoping that she doesn't. I think the two of us can work together just fine now, but that's alright.

Margo has a copy of my story and is supposed to have given it to a guy at work that she keeps saying that I need to talk to. I gave Margo the address to both this diary and my other diary so she can keep up with the story if she wants. (I did update the story for all of you who read that as well).

But I am just very sleepy right now and I think I might want to go sleep for an hour or so. We'll see though.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose