Chris, Jeff, Andrew, Andrew, Jeff (Boys and stuff)
Friday, May. 09, 2003 ~ 12:26 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Would you look at that. I think I may have found something to chat about. If only for a short while anyway.

I was thinking about Chris. Yes, the same Chris that I used to work with at Depot. I miss him. I find myself thinking about how he's doing and such from time to time. I wonder how his brother's doing and all that. I hope he's finally straightened himself out. I hope he got back into playing his guitar.

It always makes me smile when I think of him. That might have something to do with the fact that all my memories of him are good. It doesn't seem to matter if those memories are from a good time or a bad time of my life then. He was always good to me. He wasn't always there, but when he was I felt like I could tell him anything. We always seemed to have things to talk about.

I guess I wish that there was a way I could get a hold of him. I suppose I could try his old pager, see if he still has it.

But, anyway.

Jeff is adorable. He really is. Today was the first day I saw him in a week or so. It's been a while. Apparently he was sick on Monday and Tuesday and he said that he had needed me 'cause he had no one to take care of him.

Switching subjects again, back to people that I miss.

I miss Andrew of all people. Well, both Andrew's. The one I worked with at Depot and my roommate. For two totally different reasons of course. Andrew at work was just the most adorable kid. He was fun, a little stressed sometimes, but fun none the less. His uncle was a riot though. And we hung out with his sister a time or two who also worked with us for a while).

The roommate, Andrew, had the softest, most gentle touch. Things never went far between us. He probably wanted them to, but I wasn't going to let it.

I don't know. Guys tend to be the thing that I never get right. Or at least never at the right time. But that's just me. It's how it's always been and I'm sure that's how it will continue to be.

Oh, back to Jeff, just 'cause. That boy has me on his AIM list. Apparently I'm always "away" when he's on. He's pretty much got all my away messages memorized. He needs to message me so that I can add him to my list. I also keep forgetting to ask him how his birthday was. He turned 21 on the 29th of April. Maybe I'll ask him tomorrow. If I remember.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose