Bleah
05-14-01 ~ 5:56 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Yay . . . I think I'm gonna get to be full time at work . . . Marco was going to talk to Marc and Gemma . . .or something . . . I also told Marci about wanting to be full time . . .

Marco gave me his email address today, but I left it at work . . . stupid me . . . he'll have to wait until tomorrow to get the addresses for my website and such . . .

I work tomorrow again . . . from 2-9 . . . Mario works tomorrow from 1-8, so I'll get to see him most the day . . . Kristen wants me to draw her a celtic style knot 'cause she wants to get a tattoo . . . I will too . . . eventually . . . I'm working on another one at the moment . . . I did one yesterday after I called my dad's house and talked to my step mom (it was mothers day after all)

I also talked to my dad and found out that he had to go to the emergency room yesterday . . . his heart had started racing and he couldn't control it and make it slow down . . . He says that's the third time that's happened . . . twice he's been to the hospital for it, and the other time he was able to control it . . .

We talked some about me moving out there . . . and I mentioned that when I did go out there that I'd have to take my cats . . . they said that was negotiable . . .


Bleah . . .

I'm in a slump again . . . a feeling slump I guess . . . and I need to put water in my fish tank . . . since my pumps acting funny . . .

My tank is way low . . . but I don't think any of my fish are still alive . . . I know my cichlids are gone . . . but I haven't seen my plecostamous in a long time . . . he hides though . . .

So anyways . . . back to the slump . . .

it's that feeling that I just can't care about much . . . I'm happy at work . . . and then I come home and . . . bleah . . . I'm not doing anything . . . maybe I just miss Dave and I'm sad 'cause him and Karen didn't make it up here yesterday . . .


I don't think I'm in the mood to do this right now . . . I think I just want to take a nap . . . Type O Negative is on the CD Player right now . . . and that's good to fall asleep too I think . . . good fuel for interesting dreams . . . I haven't had many interesting dreams lately and I'm starting to miss them . . .

But I think I'll go and try again later . . .

Until then

~*~*~*~*~
Hollie
051401
~*~*~*~*~

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose