Cast and Clinical Depression
Wednesday, May. 15, 2002 ~ 1:18 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I just added a new page to my links section. I finally added a cast page for those people who don't want to read through 180 or so entries to figure out who I'm talking about.

I've been up since about 9:30 or so. I actually went to bed early last night, but then my brother called me at around midnight 'cause he was bored. I guess the power had been out down where he was for most the day. He just doesn't know what to do with no power. Or in other words, no computer and no TV. At least I have candles and books I can read. But then again, it doesn't take much to keep me entertained.

I spent the last hour making the cast page. I talk about a lot of people and I know that I didn't get everyone that I talk about on that list, but that's alright.

Most the morning has been spent looking up information on Clinical Depression. One of these days I'm sure that I'll get the courage up to go to the doctors. I took a self test thingy on one of the pages. Just answered the questions the best I could. My score was 20. The key thing said that if the score was over 15 to go see a doctor person and talk to them. Find out what's going on. I just wish I could ask Chris to help me out. I know that he knows what it's like and I know that he knows what I'm going through. He was probably the first person to tell me that I did indeed know what was going on with me and what was wrong.

My back's still sore though and I'm thinking about watching a movie.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose