Designing Life
Tuesday, May. 21, 2002 ~ 12:57 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I really, really meant to do an entry earlier. Of course I meant to go to bed earlier too, but we can see how well that worked. You see, I'm supposed to be at work at 7am tomorrow (today) and I haven't gone to bed yet, and I still have to throw some clothes together for the next two days when I'm down in San Diego for Erin's birthday.

I haven't done that yet either.

What have I done, you ask?

Well, I worked til 7pm today, then I came home and put together a new diaryland project, Designing Life. It's my newest "diary." Basically, I started designing.

Fun, fun, fun.

I pretty much had to force myself to add an entry tonight. I was just going to skip it and say that I'd add one later, but I probably won't get a chance to add one later. I'll be staying at my Aunt Ann's house with my babies (cats) and she doesn't have much net access.

I'm just going to have to live without my usual entertainment for the next three days.

In other news....

Janet and I are actually not butting heads while we're working, and I'm actually feeling good right now. If I start to feel down again here in the next few days, then I'm definitely going to make an appointment to see my doctor.

I don't even know who my doctor is. Maybe that's a big part of the reason I haven't gone yet. That, and I'll have to rely on someone to take me there and back, unless of course I borrow a car.

But, I'm gonna run off to bed now or else I'll never make it out tomorrow night and I so want to see Dave.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose