I so don't like Macs
Wednesday, May. 22, 2002 ~ 11:26 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

It's official.

I don't like macs. Not one bit.

I'm at my aunts house at the moment and she's got an iMac.

She also has AOL.

I've never liked AOL.

But, being the internet addict that I am, I'm subjecting myself to something that's close to torture.

My cat's are making it better though. My babies have been following me around since last night. They slept on my bed all last night and they're sitting in the room with me right now.

I think they missed me. I know I missed them. They keep me from being competely silent on my days off. I think I'll probably cry when I have to leave them again tomorrow night.

I forgot to mention in the last entry that I finally saw my Pale-Rose diary banner three times in about two hours. I've had gold on that diary for two and a half months already and that was the first time I've ever seen it on the members pages.

Hopefully I'll soon have three banners showing up on D*land. All three of my diaries have gold memberships and banners and such.

Anyway. It's Erin's birthday and I have to take a shower and what-not and try to get ahold of her again. I want to take her out to lunch at least since I didn't finish her boxes yet that I was making. I'll have to finish them soon and bring them down when I come in June.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose