200th Entry . . . Yay?
Tuesday, May. 28, 2002 ~ 11:58 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I was just looking at my profile, checking something, when I happened to glance at my total entries.

This entry will be my 200th entry.

Do I have anything exciting to talk about?

No, not hardly.

Today was a real up and down day. I was happy when I went into work, then Janet ruined my mood. I got in and she didn't even say hi, she just started in about the close the night before. Sometimes I think that I wouldn't get so sensitive about it if she would just start out with a nice hi instead of starting out with getting on my case.

My day got a million times better at 6 when she left, and by the end of the day I was just having lots of fun, but I think that was 'cause Shane was also closing.

I really do adore Shane. I don't think I'd persue anything with him, but I wouldn't mind if he tried to persue something with me. I might have to give in if that happened.

I think it's 'cause he's nice, but there's also quite a bit of "naughty" in him. But anyway.

I'm very glad that I have tomorrow off. I'm going to spend it writing an update for my story diary and making layouts for my design diary.

I should probably also get my camera developed and Alicia's duplicates taken care of.

I did put up a new layout for my design diary 'cause I got a few requests for the layout that I was using and I made that one available.

I also created another one here that I really like. If it weren't so opposite of how I usually am, I'd consider using it for my own diary at some point.

Maybe I could use it sometime down the line once I start to feel better since it is titled "turning a new leaf" and does seem brighter than my last layouts.

We'll see.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose