I hate bleeding.
Friday, Jun. 07, 2002 ~ 8:43 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I've been sleepy all day.

I haven't felt anything all day.

But, that may be because I haven't done anything all day.

This is a really big bottle of water. It's a 1.5L bottle od Aquafina water. Maybe it just looks bigger than, say the bottle of Fiji water that I had yesterday, because the Aquafina bottle has a larger opening. The cap is just huge. The bottle looks like it's been hit with that laser from Honey, I Blew up the Baby . . . or whatever that movie was called.

I called and talked to my dad tonight. They're all good there, but he's in for a long day tomorrow. It starts at 7 with a hair appointment for Barbara, then Josh has a baseball game at 9 and a soccer game at 12. Then my dad's gotta work at a wedding at 2 and help David wash his car. Then the two of them are Driving up to Wilmington to pick up David's girlfriend at 4 or so.

Anyway. I think I've decided to go with the moving company I talked about the other day. I think I'm going to have them come get my stuff on the 18th or so of July and I'll probably head across country on the 23rd or so, which should get me to my Dad's on the 27th at the latest.

I am excited about this move. I'm already getting my mind ready to leave my friends. Surprisingly, it's not taking that much. Maybe this is what moving around so much when I was younger was preparing me for.

I haven't gotten any money from any of you to help me move, but that's alright. I wasn't expecting to.

All I've wanted to do for the last two and a half hours or so has been sleep. I've fought it off knowing that if I went to sleep, I'd wake up later tonight and I'd never get back to sleep. If that happened, I'd never wake up in the morning for work and I'd never make it through the day.

I suppose the only other thing I'd want to say is that I hate bleeding.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose