Another short update
Monday, Jun. 07, 2004 ~ 3:43 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Just another update. I thihnk I have a more definite time frame for getting back online at home. Yay me. It should be in the beginning of July. I should have all my extras back on by the middle of July as well as being caught up on my bills.

Back on track so to speak.

Hopefully by that time, everything else in my life will be back where it should be. Right now I'm feeling really good about everything. I don't know what it is, but I feel free right now. Perhaps it was my venting yesterday. I typed out a lot of things yesterday and shortly after all of that, I just felt so much better. I think part of my many issues I had yesterday was PMS. I really hate getting moody.

Anyway. I just wanted to update.

wandering off now.

1 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose