Another letter
Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003 ~ 3:13 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Here it is, almost 3:15 am and I'm here. Lots of thoughts I guess.

You know who you are...and yes, this is another lovely letter.

There's just so much that I want to say, but I don't know how to say it really. Everytime I run through the things in my mind, they sound bitchy, or I sound jealous. It's probably because I'm overcritical of myself, but I can't seem to help it. I don't want to sound that way at all, so maybe that's why I don't talk sometimes.

I guess the main thing is that I want to let you know that I'm here. First and foremost, I'm a friend and I will always be here. You can talk to me if you need to. And if you don't feel like you can talk to me for some reason, there's always Liz and James. They care about you almost as much as I do.

All of that is just the long way of saying that whatever you choose to do (because ultimately, you're going to do what you want to do), we're all going to be there to support you. You don't have to worry about being alone.

There's more thoughts, there always are, but I'm not going to get into it tonight. I'll probably not ever get into it, but we'll see.

'til then.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose