ramblings
Saturday, Jun. 24, 2006 ~ 6:31 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I would love to be sleeping right now, but I"m afraid it would probably be counter productive. I have to work in an hour and a half. If I took a short nap, I'll probably come out worse than I am now. I am comforted by the fact that I'm going to leave work early today and that I get to sleep in tomorrow.

I don't really know what I want to say or why I'm typing. It just seems like the thing to do.

I had a dream about Jason last night. There wasn't really anything to tell, he was just there. That alone made me do a quick search for him online, but I haven't been able to find him yet. I even tried to send him an email to his old account, but it came back as a bad account.

My dreams lately have been strange. I'm not going to record them here as I've already recorded them somewhere else.

I think the cats need some outside time. They've been yelling at each other a lot. They seem to be much more calm after they've got to spend some time outside.

I can't really think of much else at the moment.

'til then

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose