The Absence
Sunday, Jun. 30, 2002 ~ 9:14 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Okay. I didn't die or anything. My computer did though. I'm at my aunt's house on the dreaded mac, but that's alright.

In the other room, I have my new computer somewhat set up. My brother, his friend, Jason, and I went on a shopping spree and built a computer. The problem that we're running into now is we can't get Windows XP to install. But, we'll figure it out soon.

I have been keeping a journal while my computer was non-operational, so when I do get the new computer up and going and when I do have time to type up the 75-plus pages of hand written stuff, You'll get to read it all. It'll be fun . . . really.

But, anyway. I've gotta go and send money to Jason for the video card.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose