More Crap from the Relationship Gods
07-02-01 ~ 6:06 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

*grumbles*

I'm going to try to recreate my entry now . . . since D*land decided to go down right when I submitted the first version of it . . . at least it wasn't very long.


This always happens . . . always . . . I really don't know why either . . . it just always does . . . this is the exact reason I did an early entry on how the supreme being in control of relationships (i.e. relationship gods) hate me . . . I seriously believe they do . . . if they didn't I wouldn't always have to put up with all the shit I do when it comes to relationships . . .

I was just told today, through email, by Rodney, this:

I talked to Nolan awhile back and it seems that he is not the type that would "fish-off-company-peir's", if you know what I mean. But you have this aura about you that I'm sure could convince him other wise.

and I basically answered that I'm glad that he's sure I could do that, but I don't have much faith in myself . . .

And I don't have much faith because nothing has ever gone right for me when it comes to relationships . . .

In 27 days, I'll be 22 . . . and not a single thing has ever gone right for me (relationshipwise) in 22 years . . . why start now?

I keep getting told "One Day" . . . sure . . . one day something might happen, but until then, the relationship gods will happily keep raining shit on my parade.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose