Nothing to say really
07-17-01 ~ 12:47 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

12 days.

*chuckles* . . . just thought I'd mention something about it.

(For those of you who are wondering about what that's in reference to, my birthday's on the 29th)

Nothing really has gone on lately . . . there's been no developments in the area of my life that I refer to as my misadventures in the realm of relationships. No development is better than bad development . . . I think . . .

I interviewed for the head cashier position at work at the end of last week . . . I hope I get it . . . but who knows.

I'm just tired right now and don't really have all that much in my mind . . . which is why this entry is sorta "blah"

Oh . .. and I bought my own domain and space tonight . . . so hopefully tomorrow I'll have the new page put up . . . well . . . the sites pretty much the same . . . but it's moving . . . and that means I'll have to update all my links in all the different spots . . . fun fun.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose