Movies
Wednesday, Jul. 23, 2003 ~ 9:43 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I watch too many movies in my spare time I think. Maybe that's part of the reason I never get anything done. I just finished watching the rest of Analyze That and Runaway Bride. I liked both of them. I still have two movies to watch out of the 8 I have rented at the moment. Yes, 8 movies rented. I actually rented them 4 at a time, and when I rented the second four, I forgot to bring the first four with me to turn in. So see, it's not really as bad as it sounds.

I found an old journal of mine. Hand written and all. It's from back before we had the internet at home (when I was still living with my mom). It's fairly amusing to read some of the stuff I said, and to read the character stuff I would write just so I wouldn't go into character "withdrawals" because I was out of school for a month.

Speaking of characters. I need to start doing stuff with Rose again. maybe then I can get back to writing and actually update my story diary. After all, it's been over a year.

I'm sleepy though. I'm gonna go ahead and start my laundry and then I'm gonna go to bed. Early, yes, but that's alright. I need a good night's sleep.

I think I'm gonna try to remember to write about love in movies tomorrow. I just had some thoughts while I was watching movies. I'd go into them now, but I don't think my brain would let me make very much sense at the moment.

'til then.

6 days

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose