birthday.. short update .. irritation
Friday, Jul. 30, 2004 ~ 6:37 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

So, I've been neglecting the diary.

I don't get much time online at the moment. To be honest, I was going to update today anyway. But then, as I was about to leave and give the computer up to Daniel, I saw a message from Bob. I figured I should be kind enough to respond for a little bit.

I'm 25 now. Yay me or something. I think that the most exciting thing about that is the fact that I have 6 days off and my parents sent me flowers. I would love to get flowers more often. The funny thing was that I knew I was going to get flowers yesterday. I've never gotten flowers on my birthday before, but I knew I would get them yesterday. I had no clue who I would get them from though.

I have a few other updates at home. I don't remember how many of them aren't going to be locked away though.

Anyway. I think I'm going to tell Bob that he irritated me the last time we spoke on the phone.

This should be fun.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose