Elixyr
Saturday, Aug. 02, 2003 ~ 1:14 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Well, it's time to archive again. I can't believe that I'm on the final season to complete three years at diaryland. I'm getting better at writing in here again. So yeah, for once I archived the summer entries on time.

Work's gonna suck for the next few days. I already know this, so I don't know if I'm going to write in here for fear of talking myself into something that I'm not really sure I want to do.

I meant to write in here a few days ago, but I got busy. I started talking to this guy who posts on the message board I'm on all this time, and we ended up talking all night. He sings in a band called Elixyr. He does the lead vocals and all of their songs are very, very good. My favorite is called "2 Feet From Each Other."

Anyway. I'm extremely worn out. Not physically, emotionally. I'm just drained of everything, and when I feel that way, all I want to do is sleep and not wake up for any longer than an hour or so.

But my mind's not into this. Maybe that's 'cause I spent the last half hour or so at work writing random stuff about what I was thinking at the time.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose