Messy
Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2003 ~ 1:59 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Poor Liz. She's getting the worse "morning"/all day sickness that I have ever seen. 'Course I haven't seen a lot, but that's besides the point. I was supposed to take her to get some blood taken either today or yesterday. Yesterday she said she wasn't feeling well, so we decided to go today. Well, today she's feeling even worse.

I need to figure out where my oil burner is. I found three bottles of scented oils that I forgot I had. One of them is "Red French Vanilla." That's the one that I want to burn now.

At the moment, my kitchen is a mess. And this is "mess" by my standards, and if I think it's a mess, then you know it must be bad. The area around my computer is getting pretty bad too. I'm afraid what it's going to look like when I actually have more space to pile things on.

I'm not thinking my head is really into doing this at the moment. I might go off and try to get a few things done today, then come back and play a bit.

That sounds good.

Oh! Happy birthday Ricky, even though I have no idea where you might be 'cause I never see you anymore.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose