New computer
Saturday, Aug. 20, 2005 ~ 9:00 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

So.... We have a new computer. This is the new baby. We were planning on getting the step down from this one, and we weren't planning on getting it this soon, but our other computer decided it was tired of playing and we were without a computer for two weeks. This was a little on the unpleasant side. All out financial stuff was on the computer and I didn't have a recent hard copy of it.

But, we're slowly catching up with that. I've just finished changing all the information in the downloaded transactions to match the categories that they really belong in.

So, after a long break to finish catching up on the message boards ...

You have no idea how much I missed my diary here. I may not post much, but it was here when I got the urge to post. Except for the past two weeks when I think I got quite a few urges. I don't know if the need arose because I couldn't post, or just because things were extra frustrating at work.

But, it's all good now. I think I may post a little more frequently. At least with pictures and such.

I can't wait to get the computer back up to speed with everything that we want/need on here.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose