headache
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005 ~ 8:07 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

I just wanted to say that I hate headaches. I started this one last night at about 8pm .. we didn't get home until 10:45pm and therefore, I couldn't take anything to help out with the headache until that time. I took something. I don't know if it helped at all 'cause I was really too tired to do much of anything. I read for a bit, then fell asleep. I think the meds helped a bit.

This morning I woke up and found that this headache still lingers. I think I'm going to drug myself up all day. Maybe I'll go the tylonol plus caffiene route. I don't know.

And can I just say again that I love our new computer.

I'm going to go read some before I have to get ready for work. I'm tempted to not go in today, but I shoule keep my 4 hours of sick time for next month when I take 3 days off in a week (race weekend ... I hate those people).

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose