Updates, Banners and Left-over goodness
Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003 ~ 4:09 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Okay, so far I've started working on the stuff downstairs instead of the rooms upstairs. I decided to do that so that I could move the dresser upstairs and finish my bedroom later instead of doing it twice. The next step is to put together the entertainment center after I move enough stuff out of the way to have room to do that. It shouldn't be too difficult though. I've got quite a bit of room cleared up now.

I'm thinking that I'm going to put the aquarium where this computer is now and the other bookshelf where the aquarium (still packed from moving over a year ago) is sitting now.

But anyway.

I just updated my story diary with an actual piece of the story. Yay me.

I also made a new banner for it, but it doesn't want to upload on that account so I might be able to use the many banner views I still have on that account. It will upload on this account though, so here's what it looks like:

I accidently saved this in place of the banner I had for this site, but I was out of banner views anyway and it wasn't running. I'm sure I've got it saved on this computer somewhere. At least I hope I do.

This is the second entry for this date, and there may or may not be a third. There's probably going to be at least one more entry before I go to sleep. Whether is falls on this date or not is yet to be seen.

I'm going to go get dressed now though. I'm going to impose upon my parents for left-over goodness.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose