Arrrr....
Monday, Sept. 19, 2005 ~ 9:24 p.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Woo! (Yo-ho-ho!) It's "Talk Like A Pirate Day" 'n t' think I missed out on a whole day o' talkin' like a pirate at work. (Bloody landlubber!) I wonder if people would have found it amusin'.

Ye can read any website in piratese usin' the Pirate Translator. (Aaaarrrhhh!!!) It's bonnie nifty.

I've had a headache all day, 'n I don't like headaches.

We're hopefully goin' t' be carpetin' the house soon. (Dead men tell no tales.) We have t' give the quote t' the land lord. (Sink me!) Mike's out grocery shoppin' right now. (Aarhh!) I didn't want t' go anywhere else tonight 'n we need food stuff. (Aaaarrrhhh!!!) He just walked aft in the door though. (Aaaarrrhhh!!!) Yay.

Speakin' o' Mike, he wants me t' go downstairs so we can figure out what t' make for dinner.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose