Me... *hic* ...ow...
Sunday, Sept. 25, 2005 ~ 11:29 a.m.

first | previous | random | next | last

Because I know you all have been waiting breathlessly....

I uploaded some kitty pictures .. some of the best are:



Legend of the drunken kitty






Crap, you found me:






Why are you torturing me.. I'm not a librarian






Why is she doing this to me


Roar... I'm the mighty lion.

In a way I'm glad that they were handled the way they were when they were younger. They were definitely played with so they are very tolerant of what we might put them through.

Rajah (the mainly black one), is a talker. Sometimes he sounds just like the ant on "Honey, I shrunk the kids." Luna (the one with more white in her fur), is very stand-offish. She's always been a little bit wierd. Very finicky and very female. You can definitely tell which is the male and which is the female cat.

I think that's all for today though. I may go get something to eat then play sims most the day.

0 comments so far

host

moon phases

Dark Petals on a Pale Rose